Crystal Clear Eyecare Center
190 N New Rd
Waco, TX 76710 Map
Phone: (254) 399-9979


Get 20% Off All Services!

Crystal Clear Eyecare Center

Crystal Clear Eyecare Center Banner

Also Loved In

Waco Optometry Services

Crystal Clear Eye Care has been a leading provider of optometry services and vision care products in the Waco community since 2007, and we want to help you achieve and maintain clear vision for years to come.

Our experienced eye doctors offer comprehensive vision examinations at our Waco optometry office and specialize in the diagnosis and treatment of a wide array of eye diseasesconditions, and problems. We use advanced diagnostic technology and vision correction products and are committed to improving the quality of life of persons in the Waco community through enhanced vision. Give yourself the gift of clear vision – schedule an appointment with Travis Loven O.D. today.

About the Doctor

dr-200x300.jpgDr. Travis Loven takes great pride in the care of his patient’s visual and ocular health needs. He earned his Bachelor of Science degree from Oral Roberts University in 2002. He then attended the University of Houston College of Optometry and earned his Doctor of Optometry degree in 2006.  While working on his optometry degree, he had the opportunity to work at the Evans Army Community Hospital caring for military members and their families.

After graduation, Dr. Loven continued his training by completing a residency in ocular disease and primary care at the Thomas E Creek Veterans Affairs Medical Center in Amarillo, TX. Working with our nation’s veterans garnered Dr. Loven experience in the diagnosis and management of complicated eye disease.

Dr. Loven is licensed by the Texas Optometry Board as an optometric glaucoma specialist, the highest level of optometric licensing in Texas. He is also a Diplomate of the American Board of Optometry.

Dr. Loven is an active member of the American Optometric Association (AOA), the Texas Optometric Association (TOA), and the Heart of Texas Optometric Society (HTOS).  He is the current president of the HTOS.