COLDWELL BANKER- GOSSLEE
8805 LINE AVE # 100
SHREVEPORT, LA 71106 Map
Phone: (318) 861-2461

COLDWELL BANKER- GOSSLEE
2146 AIRLINE DR # 100
BOSSIER CITY, LA 71111 Map
Phone: (318) 747-5411

Coldwell Banker Gosslee Banner


Coldwell Banker Gosslee Real Estate

Professional, Knowledgeable, and Reputable

 

Coldwell Banker Gosslee REALTORS® are your local real estate experts. From the first meeting to the closing table, our team of expertly trained REALTORS® make the process of buying or selling your home as easy as possible. We are more than just your REALTORS®; we are your neighbors, and we are committed to providing the best service to our clients in the Shreveport-Bossier City area. 

By working with a Coldwell Banker Gosslee REALTOR®, not only will you gain a trusted real estate advisor to provide the industry’s best market knowledge and guidance, but you will receive the best care. Coldwell Banker Gosslee is proud to provide a FREE handyman service to each of our clients. Trust your home sale with Coldwell Banker Gosslee, and our handyman service technicians will complete the repairs that will make the difference when selling your home. Plus, every Coldwell Banker Gosslee buyer gains a handyman service, who will take care of routine home repairs for as long as you own your home - absolutely FREE!

We are focused on providing you with the best results and service in the industry. From supplying necessary market statistics, to effectively marketing your property with our comprehensive 10-point marketing plan, to providing a free moving truck to use after closing, we ensure that you receive the best service. That’s one of the many reasons why locals love us!

With service like this, it’s no wonder that Coldwell Banker Gosslee has had the largest market share in the Northwest Louisiana area for 29 straight years. No other company sells as many houses in the Shreveport-Bossier City real estate market as Coldwell Banker Gosslee!  Whether you are new to the market or an experienced investor, Coldwell Banker Gosslee REALTORS® have the expertise, proven track record, and resources to help you achieve your real estate goals.

  

“My wife and I purchased our first house through this real estate company. It was an amazing experience. We had zero issues and love our new home. I recommend this company to anyone!” - Kevin

Lynn_Roos.jpg

Emily Johnson
(318) 564-3305
emilyj.realtor@gmail.com

Alice_Sample.jpg

Karyn Bodden
(318) 349-7173
ktbodden@gmail.com

Michele_Hardtner.jpg

Karen Baker
(318) 469-1331
karenbaker@realtor.com

Lynn Roos
(318) 455-6004
lynn.roos@coldwellbanker.com

Rebecca Stevens
(318) 218-9365
rebeccastevensrealtor@coldwellbanker.com

Rosiland Edwards
(318) 573-6033
rosiland@coldwellbanker.com

MaryJo_Gray.jpg

Carlton Holland
(318) 393-6665
Carltonhollandrealtor@gmail.com

Cathy_Aufrichtig.jpg

Michele Hardtner
(318) 426-1633
michelehardtner@gmail.com

Dondi_Fielder.jpg

Lisa Hargrove
(318) 393-1003
lisa.hargrove@coldwellbanker.com

KarynBodden.png

Carolyn Mills
(318) 458-2945
carolyn.mills@coldwellbanker.com

CalaWoodle.png

Tena Hines
(318) 990-9400
tena@tyhines.realtor

MallorieSmith.png

Alice Sample
(318) 560-8967
alice.sample@coldwellbanker.com

CarltonHolland.png

Dondi Fielder
(318) 780-9123
dondi.fielder@coldwellbanker.com

JonathanOrta.png

Sabrina Anderson
(318) 458-7590
sabrina.anderson@coldwellbanker.com

TenaHines.png

Noelle Tobey
(318) 470-0190
NoelleTobeyrealtor@gmail.com

Marilyn Michel
(318) 401-0754
marilyn.michel@yahoo.com

Susan & Ed Noland
(318) 773-8321
susan.noland@coldwellbanker.com

Cathy Aufrichtig
(318) 458-0500
CathyA@coldwellbanker.com

BridgetBenton.png

Frances King
(318) 458-3265
frances.king@coldwellbanker.com

LolaJones.png

A.T. Emery
(318) 571-0527
at.emery@coldwellbanker.com

KimberlyJohnson.png

Lola Jones
(318) 572-9579
shesalright@bellsouth.net

JenniRoberts.png

Debbie Williamson
(318) 470-6017
debbie.williamson1@coldwellbanker.com

RebeccaStevens.png

Jinny Henson
(318) 990-1642
jinnyhenson@gmail.com

EmilyJohnson.png

Lisa Clement
(318) 393-1111
lclement@coldwellbanker.com

LisaClement.png

Christina Hollis
(318) 314-6422
christina.hollis@coldwellbanker.com

LisaOsbon.png

KK Moore
(318) 458-2020
kkmoore.properties@gmail.com

MarilynHelfinstine.png

Jessica Boudreaux
(318) 469-3020
jboudreaux48@hotmail.com

  

Thanks for voting us #1 real estate company for ten years in a row!