Lepic-Kroeger, REALTORS
2346 Mormon Trek Blvd # 2000
Iowa City, IA 52246-4375 Map
Phone: (319) 351-8811

Lepic-Kroeger, REALTORS Banner

Award Winner Logo

Award Winner In


Personal, Professional and Successful Agents

At LKR we connect you with a REALTOR® that will work with you to understand what type of property you need. We pride ourselves on providing you with the best possible service whatever your price range and location. Our team is comprised of REALTORS® that are knowledgeable about the real estate market in Iowa City and energetic about finding a new home for your family or business. Our sales team understands the complexity and uniqueness of each purchase and/or sale of a home or business that comes through our doors. We will do our best to make the transition process as simple as possible for you.

Marva_Abel.jpg

Marva Abel 
Cell Phone: 319-321-1383
Office Phone: 319-248-0521
marvaabel@gmail.com

Denise_Evans.jpg

Ryan Bandy
Cell Phone: 563-650-1812
rbandy5588@hotmail.com

Rachel_Barns.jpg

Rachel Barns
Cell Phone: 319-321-5108
Office Fax: 319-351-8035
rachel@rachelandmolly.com

Steve_Becker.jpg

Steve Becker
Cell Phone: 319-430-2260
Office Fax: 319-351-8035
stevebecker.lkr@gmail.com

Cindy_Belland.jpg

Cindy Belland
Cell Phone: 319-330-3722
Office Phone: 319-248-3312
thebellandteam@gmail.com

Sarah_Bigley_2018_2.jpg

Sarah Bigley
Cell Phone: 319-389-2517
Office Phone: 319-248-5236
sarah.bigley28@gmail.com

Kimberly Bockenstedt
Cell Phone: 319-631-3042
kim.k.bock@gmail.com

Julie_Dancer.jpg

Julie Dancer
Cell Phone: 319-310-5522
Office Phone: 319-351-8811
juliedancer06@gmail.com

Donna_Davis.jpg

Donna Davis
Cell Phone: 319-331-5688
Office Phone: 319-248-0553
donnadavisrealtor@gmail.com

Jeff_Dill_2018.jpg

Jeff Dill
Cell Phone: 319-430-4400
jbdill@aol.com

Jeff_Edberg.jpg

Jeff Edberg
Cell Phone: 319-331-6187
Office Phone: 319-248-0509
jeff@icrealestate.com

Emily_Farber_2018.jpg

Emily Farber
Cell Phone: 319-594-4455
emily@rightmoveiowa.com

Verne_Folkmann_2018.jpg

Verne Folkmann
Cell Phone: 319-331-0974
verne@vernefolkmann.com

Rich_Hatch_2018.jpg

Rich Hatch
Cell Phone: 319-631-8530
RichHatchHomes@gmail.com

Kevin_Hochstedler_2018.png

Kevin Hochstedler
Cell Phone: 319-631-8072
kevin@builtbyhbd.com

Bill_Hoeft_2018.jpg

Bill Hoeft
Cell Phone: 319-471-0144
bill.hoeft@lkriowa.com

Fran_Jensen.jpg

Fran Jensen
Cell Phone: 319-331-9416
Office Phone: 319-248-0513
fjensenrealtor@gmail.com

Mike_Jensen.jpg

Mike Jensen
Cell Phone: 319-631-4375
mike.jensen@lepickroeger.com

Molly_Kintzle_2018.jpg

Molly Kintzle
Cell Phone: 319-431-7217
molly.kintzle@lkriowa.com

Ryan_Koller.jpg

Ryan Koller
Cell Phone: 319-321-9494
ryanlkoller@gmail.com

Carmen_Krueger.jpg

Carmen Krueger
Cell Phone: 319-330-4927
carmen@icrealestate.com

Terri_Larson.jpg

Terri Larson
Cell Phone: 319-331-7879
Office Phone: 3193317879
stlarson77@gmail.com

Kari_Lepic-Juhl_2018.jpg

Kari Lepic-Juhl
Cell Phone: 319-541-3178
karijuhllkr@gmail.com

Tom Lepic
Cell Phone: 319-331-2306
Office Phone: 319-248-0551
tlepic@hotmail.com

Marva_Abel.jpg

Jill Marshek
Cell Phone: 319-330-7770
Office Phone: 319-248-0540
jill.marshek@lepickroeger.com

Denise_Evans.jpg

Dick McKeen
Cell Phone: 319-530-7978
rmckeen933@aol.com

Skyler_Moss.jpg

Skyler Moss
Cell Phone: 319-594-6669
skyler.moss@lepickroeger.com

Deborah_Mulford_2018.jpg

Deborah Mulford
Cell Phone: 303-570-4436
Office Phone: 319-248-5234
dkmulfordagent@gmail.com

Ben_Nicholson.jpg

Ben Nicholson
Cell Phone: 319-310-5522
brnicholson@gmail.com

RyanOLeary.jpg

Ryan O'Leary
Cell Phone: 319-594-7926
Office Phone: 319-248-0547
594ryan@gmail.com

Deb_Parizek.jpg

Deb Parizek
Cell Phone: 319-330-5153
debparizek@gmail.com

CP Pierce
Cell Phone: 319-750-1409
Office Phone: 319-248-5238
cp@cp-pierce.com

Adam_pretorius.jpg

Adam Pretorius
Cell Phone: 319-400-2741
adam@adampretorius.com

Amy_Pretorius.jpg

Amy Pretorius
Cell Phone: 319-621-8554
amy@amypretorius.com

Sandra_Ratzlaff.jpg

Sandra Ratzlaff
Cell Phone: 319-530-6660
skratzlaff@msn.com

Marva_Abel.jpg

Tracy Reiten
Cell Phone: 319-530-8326
Office Phone: 319-248-0554
tracy.reiten@lepickroeger.com

Yasmine_Rezai.jpg

Yasmine Rezai
Cell Phone: 319-538-6992
Office Phone: 319-248-0534
yazrezai.realestate@gmail.com

Dylan_Robson.jpg

Dylan Robson
Cell Phone: 319-929-3762
robson_dylan@aol.com

Jayne_Sandler_2018.jpg

Jayne Sandler
Cell Phone: 319-331-9934
jaynesandler@gmail.com

Kim_Schillig.jpg

Kim Schilig
Cell Phone: 310-795-2133
Office Phone: 319-248-3316
kimschillig@gmail.com

Jacob_Schwebke.jpg

Jacob Schwebke
Cell Phone: 319-531-2532
jacobcschwebke@gmail.com

Steve_Sherman.jpg

Steve Sherman
Cell Phone: 319-936-2200
steveshermanhomes@gmail.com

Ryan Smith
Cell Phone: 319-331-6868
Office Phone: 319-248-0506
rsmith9690@yahoo.com

Debbie St. Clair
Cell Phone: 319-321-5108
debbiestclair@gmail.com

Shelly_Streb-Alberts.jpg

Shelly Streb-Alberts
Cell Phone: 319-331-2654
sstrebre@aol.com

Denise_Evans.jpg

Molly Trimble
Cell Phone: 319-430-8661
molly@rachelandmolly.com

Jamie Venzon
Cell Phone: 319-331-9393
jamievenzon@gmail.com

Marva_Abel.jpg

Jessica Yoder
Cell Phone: 319-430-3311
jessica@jessicayoder.com